Cupping Therapists Trained by Bonnie

The following practitioners have been trained by Bonnie at Pathways Healing.
(Organized by City/Town and in alphabetical order.)

AJAX, Ontario

Kim Bradbury, Registered Reflexologist, Esthetician
kimbradbury001@gmail.com
905-706-0532

Kristen Smith RMT
(Ajax and Bowmanville)
kristensmithrmt@gmail.com
905-621-0887

AYR, Ontario

Amy Melo, Reflexologist
Simpson15@hotmail.com

BARRIE, Ontario

Tim Elwes RMT
timelwes@hotmail.com
416-708-8667

BRESLAU, Ontario

Elsie Kelly RMT
(Breslau and Waterloo)
elsie@thecoachhousetc.ca
www.thecoachousetc.ca
519-707-0599

Cayley Ziegler RMT
breslauchiropractic.com
cayleyziegler.rmt@gmail.com
519-707-0599

BOWMANVILLE, Ontario

Bonnie Hoch, Master Holistic Practitioner
(Bowmanville and Whitby)
www.agewellfundamentals.com
bonnie@agewellfundamentals.com
289-688-4642

BRUSSELS, Ontario

Michelle Arruda
Solace on Turnberry
mich.arruda@gmail.com

CAMBRIDGE, Ontario

Lindsay Gillingwater, Estethician
lindsaygillingwater@icloud.com

Geanina Ozsvath, RMT
geanina_rmt@yahoo.com

Mary Tzianas, RMT
(Kitchener/Cambridge)
marytzianas@gmail.com

COBOURG, Ontario

Christine McCracken
christinemccrackenrmt@gmail.com

GUELPH, Ontario

Karolina Kuzyk RMT
karolinakuzyk1987@gmail.com
519-546-4528

Guangtao (Rob) Liu RMT
Linamaclinic.com
Linamaclinic@gmail.com
226-821-0818

Lisa Loder RMT
lisarmt@live.com
519-716-6742

Sylvia Mack RMT
sylviamackrmt@gmail.com
289-880-3469

Shannon Mills
www.vibrantspirit.ca
yourvibrantspirit@gmail.com
519-993-0579

Lacey Scott, All Laced Up RMT
Certified Athletic Therapist
Registered Kinesiologist
ALUtherapy@gmail.com
519-265-3853
www.AllLacedUp.ca

Jessica Sgrignoli RMT
www.journeytowholeness.ca
jess@journeytowholeness.ca
519-362-7919

Sydney Vaughan RMT
sydvrmt@gmail.com
519-993-1520

KITCHENER, Ontario

Stephanie Schairer RMT
Www.togethertherapeutucs.com
schairer.rmt@outlook.com
519-593-2354

NORTH BAY, Ontario


Rick Brandl,
RMT, Reiki Master
rrbrandle@yahoo.com
705-825-0317

ORANGEVILLE, Ontario

Tabitha Irwin RMT
tabithairwin_rmt@rogers.ca
519-217-3361

Lindsay Dunford RMT
www.appointment.com/rejuvenatemassagetherapy
l_dunford@hotmail.com
519-806-3551

OSHAWA, Ontario

Ashley Millage RMT
ashmilllage.rmt@gmail.com
905-442-4001

PORT ELGIN, Ontario

Lynne Vignola RN
lvignola22@gmail.com
705-840-3927

REGINA, Saskatchewan

Casey Abello RMT
caseysmassagetherapy@outlook.com
306-522-4738
https://caseysmassage.wixsite.com/caseysmassage

Ashley Asmundson RMT
Esthetics By Ashley Stubel
Certified Advanced Esthetician
306-535-3588
Lebuts@hotmail.com
https://esthetics-by-ashley.business.site/

SUTTON, Ontario

Lauren Gillen, H.B.A., R.M.T., Medical Aesthetician
(905) 251-5002 (cell)
Lgillenc262@rogers.com

TORONTO, Ontario

Alisha Austin
alishaaustin1@gmail.com

WATERLOO, Ontario

Azita Asadian RMT
thecoachhousetc.ca
azita@thecoachhousetc.ca
519-580-9023

Lindsay Schmalz RMT
thecoachhousetc.ca
lindsay@thecoachhousetc.ca
519-707-0599

Krista Wasielewski RMT
thecoachhousetc.ca
kirsta@thecoachhousetc.ca
519-707-0599

WHITBY, Ontario

Laura Hunt
laurahunt19@hotmail.com
905-922-5778

Patty Levesque
patty@phoenixwellness.ca

WINDSOR, Ontario

Paul Stearns R.Ac
Registered Acupuncturist & advanced level professional massage
519-819-1016
paulstearns@icloud.com